Committee Members

Adrian Roebuck

Secretary
07710690796 adie09@live.co.uk

Andrew Smith

Chairperson
01142 481255 blacs2001@hotmail.com

Baz King

Club Welfare Officer
07507 446020 Thorncliffewelfare@gmail.com

Jackie Crookes

Treasurer
0114 2845056 jackiecrookes1@hotmail.co.uk
Thorncliffe Team Contacts

Sheffield League Information (Thorncliffe Manager’s)

UNDER 7 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Juniors Mark Thompson info@thompsonaccounts.co.uk
UNDER 8 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Juniors Alex Melia  alex.melia@sky.com
UNDER 8 (SINGLE FORMAT) Thorncliffe Colts Andrew Crawford  andycrawford@ymail.com
UNDER 9 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Colts Daniel Peacock danieltpeacock@gmail.com
UNDER 9 (SINGLE FORMAT) Thorncliffe Juniors Lee Kearns  lee.kearns@sky.com
UNDER 10 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Colts Nick Dennis  nick.owls@yahoo.co.uk
UNDER 10 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Juniors Jerome Collins jezzarooney@googlemail.com
UNDER 11 Thorncliffe Colts Paul Miner paul.milner@ucgroup.com
UNDER 11 Thorncliffe Juniors Blue Adie Roebuck adie09@live.co.uk
UNDER 12 Thorncliffe Juniors Blues Mark Butcher butcher-m1@sky.com
UNDER 12 Thorncliffe Juniors Yellows Mikey Taylor mikeytaylor26@icloud.com
UNDER 13 (11V11) Thorncliffe Juniors Blues Mark Bell markbell1976@gmail.com
UNDER 13 (11V11) Thorncliffe Juniors Yellows Karl Davison karldavison14@outlook.com
UNDER 14 Thorncliffe Juniors Glenn Crossley glenncrossley@hotmail.com 
UNDER 15 Thorncliffe Juniors Blues Stephen Gray smgray@talktalk.net
UNDER 16 Thorncliffe Juniors Blues Damian Quigley dqsoccerschool@gmail.com
UNDER 16 Thorncliffe Juniors Yellows Ross Barrows rossi-08@hotmail.co.uk