Committee Members

Andrew Smith

Chairperson
01142 481255 blacs2001@hotmail.com

Jackie Crookes

Treasurer
0114 2845056 jackiecrookes1@hotmail.co.uk

Karen Whittaker

Secretary & Welfare Officer
01142847091 karen.whittaker@talktalk.net
Thorncliffe Team Contacts

Sheffield League Information (Thorncliffe Manager’s)

Age Category Team Name Manager Name Email Address
UNDER 7 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Juniors Smith Andrew andrew.smith@talktalk.net
UNDER 8 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Colts Mark Thompson info@thompsonaccounts.co.uk
UNDER 8 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Juniors Lee Kearns lee.kearns@sky.com
UNDER 9 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Colts Mark Taylor mark.taylor@talktalk.net
UNDER 9 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe juniors Jerome Collins  jezzarooney@googlemail.com
UNDER 10 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Colts Paul Miner paul.milner@ucgroup.com
UNDER 10 (2 TMS, 1RST) Thorncliffe Juniors Adie Roebuck adie09@live.co.uk
UNDER 11 Thorncliffe Blues Mark Butcher butcher-m1@sky.com
UNDER 11 Thorncliffe Yellows Foster Jack jack.foster@talktalk.net
UNDER 12 Thorncliffe Junior Blues Mark Bell markbell1976@gmail.com
UNDER 12 Thorncliffe Juniors Yellows Karl Davison karldavison14@outlook.com
UNDER 13 (11V11) Thorncliffe Juniors Glenn Crossley glenncrossley@hotmail.com 
UNDER 14 Thorncliffe Junior Yellows Jason Duncan jayduncanphotography@yahoo.co.uk
UNDER 14 Thorncliffe Juniors Blues Stephen Gray smgray@talktalk.net
UNDER 15 Thorncliffe Juniors Blues Damian Quigley dqsoccerschool@gmail.com
UNDER 15 Thorncliffe Juniors Yellows Ross Barrows rossi-08@hotmail.co.uk
UNDER 16 Thorncliffe Juniors Blue Adam Pink adampink@me.com
UNDER 16 Thorncliffe Juniors Yellows Marcus Wood wood-m2@sky.com
UNDER 16 Thorncliffe Juniors Yellows Dean Mansell d.mansell07@icloud.com